Planning & Zoning Commission


Agendas & Minutes

To view the most recent agendas and minutes view the archive or to search and/or view past meeting agendas and minutes and historical records visit the Laserfiche Public Records.


  • Richard Warren
  • Hal Lawler
  • Trey Kendrick
  • Jo Ann Pitzer
  • Mark Follis

  • Lou Ann Martin
  • Christina Tschappat
  • Donna O'Conner
  • Nick Barerra


Members to serve 3-years terms.

Staff Liaison

  • Teresa Evans, Director of Planning and Development

About the Commission

The purpose of the Commission is to represent the City of La Porte at meetings and provide information back to City Council and staff.