Hazardous Materials Facilities Liaison

  • Chairperson - Burch Estes, Eurecat
  • Judy Johnson
  • Gwen McNeil
  • Jeff Grimes
  • Kevin Pearce
  • Tim Buchanan
  • Richard Nguyen
  • Randy Royall
This Committee shall be responsible for procedures concerning the identification of and communication with facilities manufacturing, transporting, or storing hazardous materials. This Committee shall work with the Emergency Response Committee and with affected facilities to review, and help the local emergency management office(s) test a hazardous substance emergency response plan for the planning district as required by law.

Charter - Hazardous Materials Facilities Liaison