Emergency Communications

  • Chairperson - Kristin Gauthier, City of La Porte
  • Shaye Bradley, City of La Porte
  • Courtney Novak, INEOS Oligomers
  • Jeff Lichon, Dow
  • Jeff Suggs, Kuraray Elastomers
  • Dan Heiken, Emergency Systems
  • Chris Israel, LyondellBasell La Porte
  • Edgar Mejias, Gulbrandsen
  • Chris Minter, Intergulf Corporation
  • Stephen Wallace, Intergulf Corporation
This Committee shall be responsible for the development, implementation, and review of a program establishing a public alert and notification system for the communities of La Porte, Morgan's Point and Shoreacres, and the formulation of all policies and procedures concerning the public's right-to-know program; the formulation of all chemical release reporting procedures: the establishment of trade secret protection procedures: and the formulation of all record keeping and information dissemination for the LEPC.

Charter - Emergency Communications