Flicks At Five Points

FLICKS AT FIVE POINTS
The_Secret_Life_of_Pets_poster
Flicks At Five Points Lineup

Join us every Friday Night!



Looking for family fun? Join us on Main Street every Friday night at Five Points for a movie in the park! Bring the family and make an evening of it on Main Street! 

 Date  Showtime  Movie
Friday May 26
8:30pm
Secret Life Of Pets
Friday June 2
8:30pm
Trolls
Friday June 9
8:30pm
Angry Birds
Friday June 16
8:30pm
Pete's Dragon
Friday June 23
8:30pm
Zootopia
Friday June 30
8:30pm
Storks
Friday July 7              
8:30pm
Finding Dory
Friday July 14
8:30pm
Kung Fu Panda 3
Friday July 21 8:30pm Brave
Friday July 28 8:30pm How To Eat Fried Worms
Friday August 4 8:30pm Sing
Friday August 11  8:30pm Kubo And The Two Strings

FB-f-Logo__blue_29  View More on Facebook just click on our events!

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
  1. Fri Feb. 9

  2. Mon Mar. 12 - Fri Mar. 16

  3. Sat Mar. 24

View All