Fire Control, Prevention, & EMS District Board

  • On an as needed basis
Agendas & Minutes
To view the most recent agendas and minutes view the archive or to search and/or view past meeting agendas and minutes and historical records visit the Laserfiche Public Records.


  • Danny Campise, President
  • Dottie Kaminski
  • Robert Eldridge
  • Thomas Dye III

  • Johnny Jones
  • Ronald Nowetner
  • Rick A. Guzman
Members serve 2-year terms.

Staff Liaison

  • Donald Ladd, Assistant Fire Chief
About the Board
The La Porte Fire Control Prevention and Emergency Medical Services District is dedicated to fire safety and emergency medical services in the City of La Porte. The district was approved by a majority of voters of the City of La Porte, at an election held on May 7, 2016.